Now accepting new patients!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Passion Health Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Irving, TX & Plano, TX

52 total reviews

Passion Health Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Passion Health Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parul K.
Submitted 06/16/22
The doctor is so wonderful. She gave me all the time I needed to explain. Discussed various options with me. I barely waited for 5 minutes.
Freweini Y.
Submitted 06/15/22
The service that I received from Dr. Shyamala Arani Purushotham was excellent. She is a smart, extremely kind, and caring doctor. She listens to your concerns and addresses them. The office staff is great and friendly, especially her nurse. I highly recommended Dr. Arani.
Ananth T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Got appointment quickly. Service in reception is good. Doctor asked good number of questions about the root cause of the issue.
Neha T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Best doctor I have ever seen.
Chakrapani G.
Submitted 05/24/22
I am new to Texas and finding doctor appointment for new patients is challenge but in Passion Health Primary Care they do take new patients as early appointments. Dr Shyamala Arani listens patiently about our health issues and provides the treatment. I am impressed with detail examination of the health issues. The office is maintained very well and staff is very respectful and cooperative. Thank you so much!!!
Mary Jane D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor
Anh N.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staffs are very friendly and courteous. Dr Arani takes time to listen to my concerns and gave solutions. My check- up experience was pleasant and relaxing.
Purnima C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. S. Is very knowledgeable and has patience as we like to ask lots of questions. Thank you for this new Doctor
Michael S.
Submitted 05/04/22
!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Every time I need help with a health issue Dr. Arani does not hesitate. She is on top of her game! She follows up with you and is eager to know how you are progressing.
Brynne J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was very helpful at the office.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent small form factor office Efficient and friendly looking forward to a long relation ship as time takes me forward towards my 70ties. Goal is to be super healthy into my 90ties
Kristian B.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is in to detail and the staffs are very accommodating!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Them V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Arani is great! She listens and is very thorough and considerate. I am confident she will do what is best for my health.
Debra T.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Arani is great. It will take a few visits to get used to the new office staff.
Sri Sujana I.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr.arani listens to issues very patiently and suggests accordingly.
Stanley A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Care is delivered promptly and adequately.
Gaurang C.
Submitted 03/28/22
she is the best. take her time to explain in detail. I liked her very much
Vaishnavi V.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor and the staff are really friendly and welcoming. For a person like me who’s scared of visiting a doctor, they all made it a very friendly and comfortable visit.
Megan O.
Submitted 03/22/22
First Dr to actually listen to my concerns & assess them. Very thorough.