Now accepting new patients!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Passion Health Primary Care

Primary Care Practice & Family Practice located in Irving, TX & Plano, TX

38 total reviews

Passion Health Primary Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Passion Health Primary Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia P.
Submitted 06/28/22
It was my first time going to this doctor and I was treated so wonderfully! She is so kind and listens to you very carefully. I feel truly taken care of.
Srinivasan S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Shyamala Arani is very nice. She is kind & caring about her patient.
Sanchita C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Doctor as well as other staff is excellent
Gretchen M.
Submitted 06/21/22
I had such a great experience with Dr. Purushotham! So many doctors rush you through. She took the time to listen to my concerns, answer my questions, and explore options. Her exam was very thorough. I live out of the country, so there were more things to discuss than usual. I came away 100% satisfied that I had a good plan to maintain my health. She followed up herself, not a nurse, with my lab results in less than 24 hours. I will definitely see her next year for my well visit. I cannot recommend her highly enough. In a culture of cut-and-paste medical care where you often feel like a number and a paycheck, she saw me as a person and treated me with kindness and compassion. I am ever so grateful.
Annshay S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Aranie was excellent.
Venkata Raji Reddy E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Is Very nice , listening to all my questions & concerns, gave clarity on every aspect !!
Parul K.
Submitted 06/16/22
The doctor is so wonderful. She gave me all the time I needed to explain. Discussed various options with me. I barely waited for 5 minutes.
Freweini Y.
Submitted 06/15/22
The service that I received from Dr. Shyamala Arani Purushotham was excellent. She is a smart, extremely kind, and caring doctor. She listens to your concerns and addresses them. The office staff is great and friendly, especially her nurse. I highly recommended Dr. Arani.
Ananth T.
Submitted 06/14/22
Got appointment quickly. Service in reception is good. Doctor asked good number of questions about the root cause of the issue.
Neha T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Best doctor I have ever seen.
Chakrapani G.
Submitted 05/24/22
I am new to Texas and finding doctor appointment for new patients is challenge but in Passion Health Primary Care they do take new patients as early appointments. Dr Shyamala Arani listens patiently about our health issues and provides the treatment. I am impressed with detail examination of the health issues. The office is maintained very well and staff is very respectful and cooperative. Thank you so much!!!
Mary Jane D.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great Doctor
Anh N.
Submitted 05/06/22
The staffs are very friendly and courteous. Dr Arani takes time to listen to my concerns and gave solutions. My check- up experience was pleasant and relaxing.
Purnima C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. S. Is very knowledgeable and has patience as we like to ask lots of questions. Thank you for this new Doctor
Michael S.
Submitted 05/04/22
!!!
Robin S.
Submitted 04/25/22
Every time I need help with a health issue Dr. Arani does not hesitate. She is on top of her game! She follows up with you and is eager to know how you are progressing.
Brynne J.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was very helpful at the office.
Joseph M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent small form factor office Efficient and friendly looking forward to a long relation ship as time takes me forward towards my 70ties. Goal is to be super healthy into my 90ties
Kristian B.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is in to detail and the staffs are very accommodating!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Them V.
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr. Arani is great! She listens and is very thorough and considerate. I am confident she will do what is best for my health.